All The Wandering / 2014 CD HARD COPY
  • All The Wandering / 2014 CD HARD COPY
In cart Not available Out of stock

Robyn Chalklen - vocals & Gibson acoustic guitars, piano Chris Parkinson - vocals, Silvertone electric guitars, Martin & Gibson acoustic guitars, Supro lap steel & 1950s Fender amps, harmonica BJ Barker - all drum sounds & percussion Harry Brus - Fender Precision bass, feat. 30-year-old La Bella flat-wound strings Mick Wordley - Hammond organ & Fender Rhodes keyboards Shane Reilly- Sho-Bud pedal steel Derek Pascoe - all horn arrangements, tenor saxophone Andrew Tucker - trumpet Alex Taylor - trombone The Blue Sky Girls: Emily Davis, Sara Tindley, Taasha Coates, Tara Carragher & Robyn Chalklen All songs written by The Yearlings: Chris Parkinson & Robyn Chalklen ©and   2014 All The Wandering was recorded at Mixmasters Studios in Adelaide, South Australia, between Spring 2013 and Summer 2014. Produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Mick Wordley with Chris Parkinson and Robyn Chalklen. Except Valley of Souls recorded at My Sweet Mule Studio by Chris Parkinson.

Read more… close